Ed Brubaker

Author details

Ed Brubaker, Brubaker, 에드 브루베이커, and 1 other Эд Брубейкер
Nov. 17, 1966

External links

Ed Brubaker (born November 17, 1966) is an American comic book writer and cartoonist. Brubaker's first early comics work was primarily in the crime fiction genre with works such as Lowlife, The Fall, Sandman Presents: Dead Boy Detectives and Scene of the Crime. He later became known for writing superhero comics such as Batman, Daredevil, Captain America, Catwoman, Uncanny X-Men, and The Authority. He has won an Eisner Award on seven separate occasions.

Books by Ed Brubaker